Dam bvba


IJzerenweglei 17
2640 Mortsel
Belgium
+32 3 449 88 11
info@dam.be


Openingsuren Kantoor

Maandag tot Vrijdag
09:00 - 12:30
13:00 - 17:00


Showroom


(by appointment)
DAM Showroom
ijzerenweglei 17
B-2640 MORTSEL,
Belgium
tel.: +32 3 449 88 11



Customer Service


info@dam.be
Tel.: +32 3 449 88 11 








Verkoopteam BeNeLux

Vlaanderen
Lies Voorspoels
Tel.: 0497 81 03 59
lies@dam.be
Wallonië & Luxemburg
Didier Decoen
Tel.: 0498 44 74 80
didier@dam.be
Nederland
Steven Jansen
Tel.: 06 28 10 63 17
steven@dam.be


Verkoopteam Frankrijk

Key Account Manager
Mathieu Ghilbert
Tel.: 06 10 85 53 58
mathieu@dam.be
Oost-Frankrijk
Didier Decoen
Tel.: +32 498 44 74 80
didier@dam.be
Île De France
Cécile Roger
Tel.: 06 15 77 39 28
cecile@dam.be
West-Zuidwest Frankrijk
Bruno Dubois
Tel.: 06 73 16 73 07
bruno@dam.be
Zuidoost Frankrijk
Laurent Babel
Tel.: 06 78 04 28 55
laurent@dam.be




Verkoopteam Italië

Borella S.R.L.
Via Artigianato, 5/a
26020 AGNADELLO (CR)
Tel. 0373 976384
Fax 0373 976385
info@orsomago.it


Laden
Laden