TERMS AND CONDITIONS


GENERAL
Except for other written agreements, these general sales conditions are appropriate to all quotations made by DAM bvba, every closed agreement between DAM bvba and the customer, all invoices made by DAM bvba and this without regard to the residence or legal seat of the customer irrespective of where the delivery must be carried out.
The general sales conditions of the customer are only valid if they were accepted in writing and explicitly by DAM bvba.
At contradiction between eventually accepted general purchase conditions and the current general sales conditions of DAM bvba this last one is valid, even if the purchase conditions of the customer stipulates the opposite or if these have been communicated later.

QUOTATIONS
All quotations, verbal or in writing, are entirely without engagement, unless it has been explicitly stipulated differently in written.
If certain costs, having an influence on the agreed price, increase due to circumstances independently of the will of DAM bvba, DAM bvba has the right, by simple notification, to increase in the price accordingly.

ORDERS
Orders accepted by representatives or middle-agents of DAM bvba only binds DAM bvba after a written order confirmation, or via our webshop or e-mail. Cancellations of orders by the customer can only be accepted in written and under the following conditions explained in the paragraph below. An order can be cancelled free of charge within 1h of the order confirmation or provided DAM bvba has not started with the execution of the order.
In any other case, the customer is indebted of 20% of the selling price of goods. When a commencement of the order has been taken place, all generated costs, beside before-mentioned fixed indemnifications will also be recovered on the customer. DAM bvba has the right to modify or stop at any time any offered product or product range due to production requirements, demand alterations, production optimalisation,…

DELIVERY
The agreed delivery terms are not binding. Exceeding the delivery deadline, an incomplete delivery or when the supplier cannot deliver because of unexpected circumstances,  cannot give cause to any responsibility of DAM bvba, nor could be a ground to dissolute any agreement.

LACKS - COMPLAINTS
A. Complaints due to visible damages or defaults, under penalty of non-receivable, must be communicated by the customer to DAM bvba by means of a registered letter at the latest five days after the supplying date of goods. If DAM bvba has not received a written complaint of the purchaser after this period, the purchaser is considered to have accepted goods.

B. Complaints due to hidden defaults, under penalty of non-receivable, must be communicated by the customer to DAM bvba by means of a registered letter at the latest eight days after the discovery of the lack and at the latest thirty six (36) months after the supplying date of the goods. In any case each claim concerning hidden defaults, will expire after a period of four months after the legal notification to DAM bvba. Parties agree that in case of a complaint concerning hidden defaults from goods provided by DAM bvba, these hidden defaults must be determined in a contradictory manner between the parties, if not, DAM bvba cannot be held responsible.

C. In any case, no more complaints can be accepted due to visible and/or hidden defaults if supplied goods have been handled/modified or treated. The protection duty of DAM bvba is only valid if all provided DAM bvba components or finished products were delivered by DAM bvba and were only used for the purposes for which these goods are designed by their nature and this according to the instruction data-sheet of the product.

D. In case of an acceptable and founded complaint concerning defaults to goods, DAM bvba has the choice to replace the concerned product without costs, or to refund the DAM bvba purchase price against a return delivery of the faulty product, or to propose a price-reduction determined by DAM bvba according to the nature of the default.

E. Return deliveries can only be accepted after a written authorization by DAM bvba and this authorization includes by no means recognition of its liability. The return delivery is organised in any case at the expense of the customer.

F. A complaint can never relieve a customer of the obligation to pay the amount of the invoices at the determined due data of the agreement and according to the stipulated conditions. A complaint, even if valid, does not authorize the customer to refuse the implementation of the agreement for goods which are not subject of this complaint.

G. The circumstance that supplied goods would not be appropriate for the use aimed by the customer can under no circumstance be used as a reason for a receptive and founded complaint. DAM bvba gives no explicit or implicit guarantee to this point.

LIMITED WARRANTY & LIMITED LIABILITY
These warranty conditions apply to all products (the “Product” or “Products”) manufactured and distributed by DAM bvba.
This Limited Warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other legal rights that vary by state, province or jurisdiction. The disclaimers, exclusions, and limitations of liability under this Limited Warranty will not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.
 
LIMITED WARRANTY
DAM bvba warrants the Products against defects in materials and workmanship under normal use for a period of three (3) years from the date of purchase or achieving 500,000 cycles, whichever comes first (“Warranty Period”). If a Product is returned to DAM bvba during the Warranty Period as provided below, and DAM bvba determines that the Product is defective, DAM bvba will either repair or replace the unit with either a new or a refurbished DAM bvba Product, or refund the original purchase price in return for the Product, at its option. If the Warranty Period has expired or is otherwise not applicable as per the Scope and Limitation on Warranty (below), we will return the Product to you.
 
RETURN AND WARRANTY SERVICE PROCESS
Please send your product to DAM bvba, freight prepaid, together with the proof of purchase and all accessories, either in the original packaging or in packaging that offers equivalent protection. Failure to return any of the accessories may result in a delay and/or result in a credit to DAM bvba or an invoice for the missing accessories.
In performing warranty service, DAM bvba may furnish replacement parts on an exchange basis and replaced parts will become the property of DAM bvba. Replacement parts provided by DAM bvba shall be new or refurbished and of comparable quality, and may be a different part that contains compatible features and functions. You will reimburse DAM bvba for the inspection, testing and repair of returned equipment determined by DAM bvba not to be defective or which falls under one of the warranty exclusions described below (as well as pay all shipping and handling charges). In all cases, DAM bvba’s determination as to whether or not the equipment is defective and covered by warranty will be final. Any replacement equipment under warranty will be returned to you freight prepaid and will be warranted hereunder for a period of one (1) year from shipment.
DAM bvba reserves the right to change the method by which DAM bvba may provide warranty service to you, and your Product’s eligibility to receive a particular method of service.

SCOPE OF AND LIMITATION OF WARRANTY
The warranty on the Products are limited to the repair or replacement of defective Products as described in the Limited Warranty section above.
This warranty does not cover damage (i) due to acts of God, such as any force beyond our reasonable control, accident, misuse, abuse, negligence, commercial use or modification of, or to any part of your Product; (ii) caused by any third party product, service or system, use of the Product for purposes other than for which the Product was designed or intended, or use in improper temperature, humidity or other environmental conditions, or use of the Product in violation of written instructions provided by DAM bvba. This warranty does not cover defects due to normal wear and tear or aging (e.g. discoloration), or flaws or damages resulting from continued exposure to severe weather conditions (humidity, temperature, salinity, etc…). This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state (and jurisdiction to jurisdiction).

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES.
To the extent permitted by law, this warranty and the remedies set forth are exclusive and in lieu of all other warranties, remedies and conditions, whether oral, written, statutory, express or implied. DAM bvba disclaims all statutory and implied warranties, including without limitation, warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and warranties against hidden or latent defects, to the extent permitted by law. In so far as such warranties cannot be disclaimed, DAM bvba limits the duration and remedies of such warranties to the duration of this express warranty and, at DAM bvba’s option, the repair or replacement services described above. Some states (countries and provinces) do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty (or condition) may last, so the limitation described above may not apply to you.

LIMITATION OF DAMAGES.
In addition to the above warranty disclaimers, to the maximum extent permitted by law, neither DAM bvba nor its suppliers shall be responsible or liable with respect to any subject matter of this agreement or terms or conditions related thereto under any breach of contract, negligence, strict liability or any other theory (a) for loss or inaccuracy of data or cost of procurement of substitute goods, services or technology, or (b) for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages including, but not limited to business interruption, loss of revenues and loss of profits. The foregoing shall apply even if DAM bvba has been advised of the possibility of such damages. To the maximum extent permitted by law, DAM bvba ’s aggregate cumulative liability hereunder shall not exceed the original purchase price paid for the device that caused such damage.

ACCEPTANCE INVOICE - PAYMENT

Every invoice is considered as accepted by the customer, unless a registered letter is received by DAM bvba within the eight (8) days after the reception of the invoice by the customer. All invoices are payable on the social seat of DAM bvba. The payment by transfer, bill of exchange or by any other manner cannot be considered as a renunciation to this stipulation and cannot imply any renewal of the debt. The payment must be in cash, without discount and in euro, except for other written agreements. All costs of payment are at the expense of the customer. All collection- and all contestation-costs regarding accepted or refused bills of exchange are fully at the expense of the customer.

In the event of full or partial non-payment on the due date, DAM bvba shall send three reminders by email or by post, one every ten days. Since they are sent every ten days, you may receive your first reminder immediately after your invoice becomes due. After the third reminder, DAM bvba charges an administrative fee of EUR 12.50.

In the event of non-payment, the representative from your region will discuss the situation with you. Subsequently, unpaid invoices that are past their due date are passed on to the NSZ/SNI (Neutraal Syndicaat voor Zelfstandigen/Syndicat Neutre pour Indépendants) [Belgian Neutral Union of the Self-Employed] which will also send three reminders to pay the invoice(s) that has/have become due.
Finally, we pass on the outstanding amounts to a Belgian collection agency (all countries except France), which charges a per-assignment fee of EUR 20.00 for assignments with recovery amounts less than EUR 500.00. In the case of partial recovery, the collection agency charges the following interest on the recovered amount:

Amount recovered% of recovered amount
Up to EUR 5,000.0012%
EUR 5,000.01 to EUR 10,000.0010%
EUR 10,000.01 to EUR 25,000.008%
EUR 25,000.01 to EUR 50,000.006%
EUR 50,000.01 to EUR 100,000.004%
> EUR 100,000.003%

Unpaid invoices that are past their due date for customers in France are sent to a French collection agency. It applies the following rates:

Amount recovered% of recovered amount
Up to EUR 5,000.0012%
EUR 5,000.01 to EUR 10,000.0010%
EUR 10,000.01 to EUR 25,000.008%
EUR 25,000.01 to EUR 50,000.006%
EUR 50,000.01 to EUR 100,000.004%
> EUR 100,000.003%

Non-payment on the due date of a single invoice renders the balance owed by all other invoices, even invoices that are not yet due, immediately due and payable by operation of law.
 
RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP
Goods provided by DAM bvba to the customer remain the property of DAM bvba up to the moment that all due amounts have been paid by the customer to DAM bvba, including all interests and costs. The customer gives DAM bvba - or its mandatary - the permission to enter its premises and buildings, in order to regain property of the goods. The customer engages himself to inform the seller immediately in case of seizure on the DAM bvba goods in its hands.
The customer transfers unconditionally and irrevocable to DAM bvba; all potential claims on third parties, regarding sales of goods that are the property of DAM bvba. The advances already paid by the customer remain acquired by DAM bvba as a compensation for possible losses at resale.

VARIA
All disputes between the customer and DAM bvba fall under the exclusive competence of the competent courts of the judicial district of the social seat of DAM bvba. The relation between the customer and DAM bvba is exclusively governed by the Belgian right. The possible nullity of one or more stipulations of these conditions does not affect the relevance of all other clauses. In case of arguments concerning the interpretation of these conditions, the English text always prevails.


Loading
Loading

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE


GÉNÉRALITÉS
Sauf convention contraire constatée par écrit, les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les offres de DAM sprl, à tous les contrats conclus entre DAM sprl et le client, à toutes les factures établies par DAM sprl, et ce quel que soit le domicile ou le siège social du client et quel que soit le lieu où la livraison doit être effectuée.
Les conditions générales de vente du client ne sortent leur effet que pour autant qu’elles aient été acceptées expressément et par écrit par DAM sprl.
En cas de contradiction entre les conditions générales d’achat éventuellement acceptées et les présentes conditions générales de vente de DAM sprl, ces dernières prévalent, même si les conditions générales d’achat du client stipulent le contraire ou si les présentes conditions générales de vente ont été communiquées ultérieurement.
 
OFFRES
Toutes les offres, qu’elles soient orales ou écrites, s’entendent sans le moindre engagement de la part de DAM sprl, sauf convention contraire expresse constatée par écrit.
En cas d’augmentation de certains coûts ayant une influence sur le prix convenu, qui serait imputable à des circonstances indépendantes de la volonté de DAM sprl, cette dernière a le droit d’augmenter ses prix en conséquence moyennant une simple notification.
 
COMMANDES
Les commandes acceptées par les représentants ou les intermédiaires de DAM sprl ne lient cette dernière que moyennant une confirmation de commande par écrit, e-mail ou notre boutique en ligne. Les annulations de commandes de la part du client ne peuvent être acceptées que pour autant qu’elles soient faites par écrit et respectent les conditions visées dans le paragraphe ci-dessous. Une commande peut être annulée sans frais dans un délai d’une (1) heure à compter de la confirmation de la commande ou si DAM sprl n’a pas encore commencé l’exécution de la commande.
Dans tous les autres cas, le client est redevable de 20% du prix de vente des marchandises. Dans le cas où un commencement d’exécution de la commande aurait eu lieu, tous les frais exposés, outre les indemnités forfaitaires visées ci-dessus, sont également recouvrés à charge du client. DAM sprl a le droit de modifier ou d’interrompre à tout moment l’offre de tout produit ou de toute gamme de produits pour des motifs d’exigences de la production, d’altérations de la demande, d’optimisation de la production, etc.
 
LIVRAISON
Les délais de livraison convenus ne sont pas contraignants. Le non-respect du délai de livraison, une livraison incomplète ou si le fournisseur ne peut procéder à la livraison en raison de circonstances, ne peut se résulter à l’unique responsabilité de DAM bvba ni à une résiliation de la convention.

VICES – PLAINTES
A. Les plaintes pour dommages apparents ou pièces manquantes doivent, sous peine d’irrecevabilité, être transmises à DAM sprl par écrit, au plus tard cinq (5) jours après la date de livraison de la marchandise. Si DAM sprl ne reçoit pas de plainte écrite du client dans le délai mentionné, nous considérons que l’acheteur a accepté la marchandise.


B. Les plaintes reposant sur des vices cachés, pour être recevables, doivent être communiquées par le client à DAM sprl par voie de courrier recommandé dans un délai de huit (8) jours compter de la découverte du vice et au plus tard dans les trente six (36) mois de la date de livraison des marchandises. En tout état de cause, toute plainte reposant sur des vices cachés devient caduque à l’expiration d’un délai de quatre (4) mois à compter de la notification légale adressée à DAM sprl. Les parties conviennent qu’en cas de plainte reposant sur des vices cachés affectant les marchandises livrées par DAM sprl, ces vices cachés doivent être constatés de manière contradictoire entre les parties, à défaut de quoi la responsabilité de DAM sprl ne peut être engagée.

C. En tout état de cause, aucune plainte reposant sur des vices apparents et/ou cachés ne peut plus être acceptée si les marchandises livrées ont été manipulées/modifiées ou traitées. L’obligation de garantie de DAM sprl ne sort ses effets que si tous les composants ou produits finis de DAM sprl ont été livrés par DAM sprl et s’ils ont été affectés à l’usage auquel ils sont destinés par nature et conformément à leur mode d’emploi.

D. En cas de plainte recevable et fondée reposant sur des vices, DAM sprl a le droit soit de remplacer la marchandise concernée sans frais, soit de rembourser le prix d’achat DAM sprl moyennant le retour de la marchandise défectueuse, soit de proposer une réduction de prix qu’elle détermine en fonction de la nature du vice.

E. Les retours ne sont acceptés que moyennant une autorisation écrite de DAM sprl. Cette autorisation n’implique nullement une reconnaissance de sa responsabilité. Les retours s’effectuent en tout état de cause aux frais du client.

F. Une plainte n’exonère jamais le client de son obligation de payer le montant des factures à l’échéance fixée dans le contrat et dans le respect des conditions stipulées. Une plainte, même acceptée, n’autorise pas le client à refuser l’exécution du contrat pour des marchandises qui ne font pas l’objet de cette plainte.

G. La circonstance que les marchandises livrées ne seraient pas propres à l’usage auquel le client les destine ne peut en aucun cas constituer le fondement d’une plainte recevable et fondée. DAM sprl ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, à cet égard.

GARANTIE & RESPONSABILITÉE LIMITÉES
Les présentes conditions de garantie s’appliquent à tous les produits (ci-après le(s) «Produit(s)») fabriqués et distribués par DAM sprl.
La présente Garantie Limitée vous accorde des droits légaux spécifiques. Vous pouvez également disposer d’autres droits légaux en fonction de votre État, province ou juridiction. Les avis de non-responsabilité, exclusions et limites de responsabilité visés dans la présente Garantie Limitée ne s’appliquent pas dans la mesure prohibée par les lois en vigueur.
 
GARANTIE LIMITÉE
DAM sprl garantit les Produits contre les vices affectant les matériaux et la main-d’œuvre dans des conditions normales d’utilisation pendant une période de trois (3) ans à compter de la date d’achat ou 500.000 cycles, selon la première éventualité (ci-après la «Période de Garantie»). En cas de retour d’un Produit à DAM sprl pendant la Période de Garantie, tel que décrit ci-dessous, et de reconnaissance par DAM sprl du vice affectant le Produit, DAM sprl a le droit, à son entière discrétion, soit de réparer ou de remplacer le Produit par un Produit DAM sprl neuf ou remis à neuf, soit de rembourser le prix d’achat initial moyennant le retour du Produit. En cas d’expiration de la Période de Garantie ou d’inapplicabilité de la garantie conformément au point «Étendue et Limite de la Garantie» (ci-dessous), DAM sprl vous renverra le Produit.

PROCÉDURE CONCERNANT LE RETOUR ET LES SERVICES SOUS GARANTIE
Veuillez envoyer votre produit à DAM sprl, fret payé d'avance (« freight prepaid »), avec la preuve d’achat et tous les accessoires, soit dans l’emballage d’origine, soit dans un emballage offrant la même protection. Le défaut de retourner l’un quelconque des accessoires peut entraîner un retard et/ou donner lieu à un crédit au profit de DAM sprl ou à la facturation des accessoires manquants.
Dans le cadre de l’exécution des services sous garantie, DAM sprl peut fournir des pièces de rechange sur base d’un échange. Le cas échéant, les pièces remplacées deviennent la propriété de DAM sprl. Les pièces de rechange fournies par DAM sprl sont neuves ou remises à neuf et de qualité comparable, et peuvent être des pièces différentes proposant des caractéristiques et fonctions compatibles. Vous êtes tenu de rembourser à DAM sprl les frais d’inspection, de test et de réparation des marchandises retournées que DAM sprl estime non défectueuses ou qui relèvent d’une des exclusions de la garantie décrites ci-dessous (ainsi que de payer tous les frais d’expédition et de manutention). Dans tous les cas, la décision de DAM sprl de considérer que les marchandises sont défectueuses ou non et qu’elles sont couvertes par la garantie ou non, est définitive. Tout remplacement des marchandises sous garantie vous est renvoyé en port prépayé et reste garanti pendant un délai d’un (1) an à compter de son expédition.
DAM sprl se réserve le droit de modifier son mode de prestation des services sous garantie, ainsi que l’éligibilité de votre Produit à bénéficier d’un mode de service déterminé.
 
ÉTENDUE ET LIMITE DE LA GARANTIE
La garantie des Produits se limite à la réparation ou au remplacement des Produits défectueux, tels que décrits dans le point «Garantie Limitée» ci-dessus.
La présente garantie ne couvre pas les dommages (i) imputables à des cas fortuits ou à d’autres événements raisonnablement indépendants de notre volonté, comme tout cas de force majeure, les accidents, les erreurs d’utilisation, les abus, la négligence, l’utilisation commerciale ou la modification de tout ou partie de votre Produit; (ii) causés par tout produit, service ou système de tiers, toute utilisation du Produit à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles le Produit a été conçu ou auxquelles il est destiné, toute utilisation dans des conditions inappropriées de température, d’humidité ou environnementales autres, ou encore toute utilisation du Produit contraire aux instructions écrites fournies par DAM sprl. La présente garantie ne couvre pas les vices dus à l’usure ou à la vétusté normales (p.ex. décoloration), ni aux défauts ou dommages imputables à une exposition prolongée à des conditions climatiques extrêmes (humidité, température, salinité, …). La présente garantie vous accorde des droits légaux spécifiques. Vous pouvez également disposer d’autres droits en fonction de votre État (et de votre juridiction).
 
AVIS DE NON-GARANTIE
Dans la mesure permise par la loi, la présente garantie et les recours prévus sont exclusifs et s’entendent en lieu et place de tou(te)s les autres garanties, recours et conditions, qu’ils soient oraux ou écrits, légaux, exprès ou implicites. DAM sprl décline toute garantie légale et implicite, en ce compris – sans s’y limiter – les garanties de qualité marchande et d’adéquation à un usage déterminé, ainsi que les garanties des vices cachés ou latents, dans la mesure permise par la loi. Dans la mesure où ces garanties ne pourraient être déclinées, DAM sprl limite la durée et les recours découlant de ces garanties à la durée de la présente garantie expresse et, à l’entière discrétion de DAM sprl, aux services de réparation ou de remplacement décrits ci-dessus. certains états (pays et provinces) n’autorisent pas les limitations de la durée de validité des garanties (ou conditions) implicites, de sorte que la limite décrite ci-dessus pourrait ne pas s’appliquer dans votre cas.

LIMITATION DES DOMMAGES
Outre l’avis de non-garantie ci-dessus, ni DAM sprl, ni ses fournisseurs ne peuvent, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, être tenus responsables, en ce qui concerne tout aspect, modalité ou condition du présent contrat, au titre de toute inexécution contractuelle, négligence, responsabilité sans faute ou toute autre théorie (a) de la perte ou de l’inexactitude d’informations ou de frais concernant la fourniture de biens de remplacement, services ou technologies; ou (b) de tout dommage indirect, incident ou consécutif, en ce compris – sans s’y limiter – la perte d’exploitation et le manque à gagner. ce qui précède s’applique même si DAM sprl a été informée de l’éventualité de tels dommages. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, la responsabilité cumulée totale de DAM sprl ne peut excéder le prix d’achat initial payé pour le dispositif qui a causé le dommage.

ACCEPTATION DES FACTURES – PAIEMENT 
Toute facture est réputée avoir été acceptée par le client, sauf dans le cas où DAM sprl recevrait un courrier recommandé dans un délai de huit (8) jours à compter de la réception de la facture par le client. Toutes les factures sont payables au siège social de DAM sprl. Les paiements par virement, lettre de change ou autre ne peuvent être considérés comme une renonciation à la présente clause et n’impliquent aucune novation de la dette. Les paiements doivent être effectués en espèces, sans escompte et en euro, sauf convention contraire constatée par écrit. Tous les frais liés aux paiements sont à la charge du client. Tous les frais liés à la réception et à la protestation des lettres de change acceptées ou refusées sont intégralement à la charge du client.
En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel à l’échéance, DAM sprl enverra trois mises en demeure, une tous les dix jours, par e-mail ou par la poste. Vu que les mises en demeure sont envoyées tous les dix jours, il se pourrait que vous receviez votre première mise en demeure dès l’échéance de votre facture. Dès la troisième mise en demeure, DAM sprl facturera des frais administratifs de 12,50 euros.
En cas de défaut de paiement, le représentant de votre région vous demandera des comptes. Les factures échues seront ensuite envoyées au SNI (Syndicat Neutre pour Indépendants), qui sommera à nouveau trois fois de procéder au paiement de la ou des factures échues.
Enfin, nous transmettrons les encours à une agence de recouvrement belge (pour tous les pays, hormis la France), qui imputera des frais de dossier de 20 euros pour les dossiers de moins de 500 euros. En cas de recouvrement partiel, l'agence de recouvrement imputera les intérêts suivants sur le montant recouvré :

Montant recouvré% sur les montants recouvrés
Jusqu’à 5000,00 €12 %
5000,01 € à 10 000,00 €10 %
10 000,01 € à 25 000,00 €8 %
25 000,01 € à 50 000,00 €6 %
50 000,01 € à 100 000,00 €4 %
> 100 000,00 €3 %

Les factures échues de clients français seront envoyées à une agence de recouvrement française. Dans ce cas, les tarifs suivants s’appliqueront :

Montant recouvré% sur les montants recouvrés
Jusqu’à 5000,00 €12 %
5000,01 € à 10 000,00 €10 %
10 000,01 € à 25 000,00 €8 %
25 000,01 € à 50 000,00 €6 %
50 000,01 € à 100 000,00 €4 %
> 100 000,00 €3 %

Le défaut de paiement à l'échéance d'une seule facture entraîne de plein droit l’exigibilité immédiate du solde dû de toutes les autres factures, même non échues.

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ
Les marchandises livrées par DAM sprl au client restent la propriété de DAM sprl jusqu’au moment où tous les montants dus ont été payés par le client à DAM sprl, en ce compris tous les intérêts et frais. Le client donne l’autorisation à DAM sprl ou à son préposé de pénétrer dans ses locaux et bâtiments afin de recouvrer la propriété des marchandises. Le client s’engage à informer le vendeur immédiatement en cas de saisie des marchandises de DAM sprl dont il a la possession. Le client cède inconditionnellement et irrévocablement à DAM sprl tous ses recours éventuels à l’encontre de tiers concernant la vente de marchandises étant la propriété de DAM sprl. Les acomptes déjà versés par le client restent acquis à DAM sprl au titre de réparation des éventuelles pertes à la revente.

DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
Tous les litiges entre le client et DAM sprl ressortissent à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux compétents de l’arrondissement judiciaire du siège social de DAM sprl. La relation entre le client et DAM sprl est exclusivement régie par le droit belge. L’éventuelle nullité d’une ou plusieurs clauses des présentes conditions est sans effet sur la validité de toutes les autres clauses. En cas de litige concernant l’interprétation des présentes conditions, le texte établi en langue anglaise prévaut toujours.


Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours