Dam bvba


IJzerenweglei 17
2640 Mortsel
Belgium
+32 3 449 88 11
info@dam.be



Opening Hours Office

Monday to Friday
09:00 - 12:30
13:00 - 17:00


Showroom


(by appointment)
DAM Showroom
ijzerenweglei 17
B-2640 MORTSEL,
Belgium
tel.: +32 3 449 88 11



Customer Service


info@dam.be
Tel.: +32 3 449 88 11 









Sales Team BeNeLux






Lies Voorspoels
Flanders
Tel.: 0497 81 03 59
lies@dam.be





Didier Decoen
Walloon Region & Luxembourg
Tel.: 0498 44 74 80
didier@dam.be





Steven Jansen
The Netherlands
Tel.: 06 28 10 63 17
steven@dam.be


Sales Team France






Mathieu Ghilbert
Key Account Manager
Tel.: 06 10 85 53 58
mathieu@dam.be





Yves Chazelle
Central France & Ile De France
Tel.: 06 24 12 53 20
yves@dam.be





Didier Decoen
Northern France
Tel.: +32 498 44 74 80
didier@dam.be





Cécile Roger
Ile De France
Tel.: 06 15 77 39 28
cecile@dam.be





Bruno Dubois
West-Southwest France
Tel.: 06 73 16 73 07
bruno@dam.be





Laurent Babel
Southeast France
Tel.: 06 78 04 28 55
laurent@dam.be


Sales Team Italy

Borella S.R.L.
Via Artigianato, 5/a
26020 AGNADELLO (CR)
Tel. 0373 976384
Fax 0373 976385
info@orsomago.it



 


 

This website is developed with the support of FIT
Loading
Loading